Councils within District A

May 12, 2022

Did you know that District A has several councils.  Council 5015 Greater Sacramento Retiree Council, Council 5016 Shasta County Retiree Council, 5017 Tehama County Retiree Council, 5027 Chico & Surrounding Area Retiree Council, 5028 Yolo County Retiree Council (inactive), 5034 Roseville Retiree Council (inactive), 5045 Oroville Retiree Council, 5048 Nevada County Retiree Council (inactive), and 5057 Sutter/Yuba Retiree Council.   If you would like more information about your council, please contact me at or by phone 530-749-9099.